All branches of the Central Arkansas Library System will be closed Friday, October 20, for staff development sessions. Regular hours will resume Saturday, October 21. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Events



For library reading programs, lectures, book discussions and more activities at your local metropolitan library, view our calendar of events. You’ll find festivals, movie screenings, classes, library reading programs, and other fun local library activities.


Walking Group

Date: Tuesday - January 31 to Wednesday - January 31
        every Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, and Fri
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar

Join the Dee Brown Walking Group!

Everyone is welcome. The group meets on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 8 a.m. and 
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday at 5 p.m.

Sign up at the circulation desk or give us at call at 501-568-7494 or call Karen 501-773-8942.

Walking Group

Date: Wednesday - November 22
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Thursday - November 23
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Friday - November 24
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Monday - November 27
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Tuesday - November 28
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Wednesday - November 29
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Thursday - November 30
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Friday - December 01
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Monday - December 04
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Tuesday - December 05
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Wednesday - December 06
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Thursday - December 07
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Friday - December 08
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Monday - December 11
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Tuesday - December 12
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Wednesday - December 13
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Thursday - December 14
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Friday - December 15
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Monday - December 18
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Tuesday - December 19
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Wednesday - December 20
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Thursday - December 21
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Friday - December 22
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Monday - December 25
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Tuesday - December 26
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Wednesday - December 27
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Thursday - December 28
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Friday - December 29
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Monday - January 01
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Tuesday - January 02
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Wednesday - January 03
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Thursday - January 04
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Friday - January 05
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Monday - January 08
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Tuesday - January 09
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Wednesday - January 10
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Thursday - January 11
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Friday - January 12
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Monday - January 15
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Tuesday - January 16
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Wednesday - January 17
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Thursday - January 18
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Friday - January 19
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Monday - January 22
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Tuesday - January 23
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Wednesday - January 24
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Thursday - January 25
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Friday - January 26
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Monday - January 29
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Tuesday - January 30
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details

Walking Group

Date: Wednesday - January 31
Location: Dee Brown
Phone: 501-568-7494
Add to Calendar
> Details