Events



For library reading programs, lectures, book discussions and more activities at your local metropolitan library, view our calendar of events. You’ll find festivals, movie screenings, classes, library reading programs, and other fun local library activities.


Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - January 17 to Monday - January 01
        every Tue
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar

Preschool Storytime every Tuesday morning at 10:30 a.m.

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - March 07
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - March 14
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - March 21
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - March 28
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - April 04
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - April 11
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - April 18
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - April 25
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - May 02
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - May 09
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - May 16
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - May 23
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - May 30
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - June 06
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - June 13
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - June 20
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - June 27
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - July 04
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - July 11
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - July 18
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - July 25
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - August 01
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - August 08
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - August 15
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - August 22
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - August 29
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - September 05
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - September 12
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - September 19
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - September 26
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - October 03
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - October 10
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - October 17
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - October 24
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - October 31
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - November 07
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - November 14
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - November 21
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - November 28
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - December 05
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - December 12
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - December 19
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details

Milam Preschool Storytime

Date: Tuesday - December 26
Time: 10:30 am
Location: Max Milam
Phone: 501-889-2554
Add to Calendar
> Details