Events



For library reading programs, lectures, book discussions and more activities at your local metropolitan library, view our calendar of events. You’ll find festivals, movie screenings, classes, library reading programs, and other fun local library activities.


Food For Good Meal

Date: Tuesday - February 21 to Friday - March 31
        every Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, and Fri
Time: 4p
Location: Main Library, Youth Services
Phone: 501-918-3050
Add to Calendar

Free meals provided at this location through the Arkansas Dream Center to children ages 0-18 years.

Monday - Friday from 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Saturday - 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Children must stay on site with their meals.































USDA is an equal opportunity provider.


Food For Good Meal

Date: Tuesday - February 28
Time: 4p
Location: Main Library, Youth Services
Phone: 501-918-3050
Add to Calendar
> Details

Food For Good Meal

Date: Wednesday - March 01
Time: 4p
Location: Main Library, Youth Services
Phone: 501-918-3050
Add to Calendar
> Details

Food For Good Meal

Date: Thursday - March 02
Time: 4p
Location: Main Library, Youth Services
Phone: 501-918-3050
Add to Calendar
> Details

Food For Good Meal

Date: Friday - March 03
Time: 4p
Location: Main Library, Youth Services
Phone: 501-918-3050
Add to Calendar
> Details

Food For Good Meal

Date: Monday - March 06
Time: 4p
Location: Main Library, Youth Services
Phone: 501-918-3050
Add to Calendar
> Details

Food For Good Meal

Date: Tuesday - March 07
Time: 4p
Location: Main Library, Youth Services
Phone: 501-918-3050
Add to Calendar
> Details

Food For Good Meal

Date: Wednesday - March 08
Time: 4p
Location: Main Library, Youth Services
Phone: 501-918-3050
Add to Calendar
> Details

Food For Good Meal

Date: Thursday - March 09
Time: 4p
Location: Main Library, Youth Services
Phone: 501-918-3050
Add to Calendar
> Details

Food For Good Meal

Date: Friday - March 10
Time: 4p
Location: Main Library, Youth Services
Phone: 501-918-3050
Add to Calendar
> Details

Food For Good Meal

Date: Monday - March 13
Time: 4p
Location: Main Library, Youth Services
Phone: 501-918-3050
Add to Calendar
> Details

Food For Good Meal

Date: Tuesday - March 14
Time: 4p
Location: Main Library, Youth Services
Phone: 501-918-3050
Add to Calendar
> Details

Food For Good Meal

Date: Wednesday - March 15
Time: 4p
Location: Main Library, Youth Services
Phone: 501-918-3050
Add to Calendar
> Details

Food For Good Meal

Date: Thursday - March 16
Time: 4p
Location: Main Library, Youth Services
Phone: 501-918-3050
Add to Calendar
> Details

Food For Good Meal

Date: Friday - March 17
Time: 4p
Location: Main Library, Youth Services
Phone: 501-918-3050
Add to Calendar
> Details

Food For Good Meal

Date: Monday - March 20
Time: 4p
Location: Main Library, Youth Services
Phone: 501-918-3050
Add to Calendar
> Details

Food For Good Meal

Date: Tuesday - March 21
Time: 4p
Location: Main Library, Youth Services
Phone: 501-918-3050
Add to Calendar
> Details

Food For Good Meal

Date: Wednesday - March 22
Time: 4p
Location: Main Library, Youth Services
Phone: 501-918-3050
Add to Calendar
> Details

Food For Good Meal

Date: Thursday - March 23
Time: 4p
Location: Main Library, Youth Services
Phone: 501-918-3050
Add to Calendar
> Details

Food For Good Meal

Date: Friday - March 24
Time: 4p
Location: Main Library, Youth Services
Phone: 501-918-3050
Add to Calendar
> Details

Food For Good Meal

Date: Monday - March 27
Time: 4p
Location: Main Library, Youth Services
Phone: 501-918-3050
Add to Calendar
> Details

Food For Good Meal

Date: Tuesday - March 28
Time: 4p
Location: Main Library, Youth Services
Phone: 501-918-3050
Add to Calendar
> Details

Food For Good Meal

Date: Wednesday - March 29
Time: 4p
Location: Main Library, Youth Services
Phone: 501-918-3050
Add to Calendar
> Details

Food For Good Meal

Date: Thursday - March 30
Time: 4p
Location: Main Library, Youth Services
Phone: 501-918-3050
Add to Calendar
> Details

Food For Good Meal

Date: Friday - March 31
Time: 4p
Location: Main Library, Youth Services
Phone: 501-918-3050
Add to Calendar
> Details