Events



For library reading programs, lectures, book discussions and more activities at your local metropolitan library, view our calendar of events. You’ll find festivals, movie screenings, classes, library reading programs, and other fun local library activities.


Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - January 03 to Tuesday - December 26
        every Tue
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar

Join us every Tuesday evening in the Main Library's Darragh Center for board games, card games, and more. Choose from our large selection of tabletop games or bring your own to play.

Light refreshments provided, and the last Tuesday of every month is Potluck Night.

Ages 18 and up welcome. For more information, call 501-918-3020.


Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - June 06
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - June 13
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - June 20
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - June 27
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - July 04
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - July 11
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - July 18
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - July 25
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - August 01
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - August 08
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - August 15
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - August 22
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - August 29
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - September 05
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - September 12
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - September 19
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - September 26
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - October 03
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - October 10
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - October 17
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - October 24
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - October 31
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - November 07
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - November 14
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - November 21
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - November 28
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - December 05
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - December 12
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - December 19
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Top Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - December 26
Time: 5:00 pm
Location: Main Library
Phone: 501-918-3000
Add to Calendar
> Details