All branches of the Central Arkansas Library System will be closed Friday, October 20, for staff development sessions. Regular hours will resume Saturday, October 21. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Williams Library Calendar of Events


Search Events
Change View: Grid View
Note: 10 Events matched your criteria.

Let's Move

Date: Monday - December 18
Time: 3:00 p.m.
Location: Sue Cowan Williams
Phone: 501-376-4282
Add to Calendar
> Details

Afterschool Antics: Homework Help

Date: Tuesday - December 19
Time: 4:30 p.m.
Location: Sue Cowan Williams
Phone: 501-376-4282
Add to Calendar
> Details

Computer Class

Date: Wednesday - December 20
Time: 10:30 a.m.
Location: Sue Cowan Williams
Phone: 501-376-4282
Add to Calendar
> Details

Holiday Hours at CALS

Date: Sunday - December 24
Time: all day
Location: Central Arkansas Library System
Add to Calendar
> Details

Holiday Hours at CALS

Date: Monday - December 25
Time: all day
Location: Central Arkansas Library System
Add to Calendar
> Details

Let's Move

Date: Monday - December 25
Time: 3:00 p.m.
Location: Sue Cowan Williams
Phone: 501-376-4282
Add to Calendar
> Details

Afterschool Antics: Homework Help

Date: Tuesday - December 26
Time: 4:30 p.m.
Location: Sue Cowan Williams
Phone: 501-376-4282
Add to Calendar
> Details

Holiday Hours at CALS

Date: Tuesday - December 26
Time: all day
Location: Central Arkansas Library System
Add to Calendar
> Details

Computer Class

Date: Wednesday - December 27
Time: 10:30 a.m.
Location: Sue Cowan Williams
Phone: 501-376-4282
Add to Calendar
> Details

CALS Closed for New Year's

Date: Sunday - December 31
Time: all day
Location: Central Arkansas Library System
Add to Calendar
> Details