All branches of the Central Arkansas Library System will be closed Friday, October 20, for staff development sessions. Regular hours will resume Saturday, October 21. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Thompson Library Calendar of Events


Search Events
Change View: Grid View
Note: 12 Events matched your criteria.

Baby Play

Date: Monday - December 18
Time: 9:30 am
Location: Roosevelt Thompson
Phone: 501-821-3060
Add to Calendar
> Details

Chess Club

Date: Monday - December 18
Time: 4:00pm
Location: Roosevelt Thompson
Phone: 501-821-3060
Add to Calendar
> Details

Knitting Circle

Date: Monday - December 18
Time: 1:00pm
Location: Roosevelt Thompson
Phone: 501-821-3060
Add to Calendar
> Details

Peppy Preschoolers

Date: Monday - December 18
Time: 10:30am
Location: Roosevelt Thompson
Phone: 501-821-3060
Add to Calendar
> Details

Thompson Toddlers

Date: Tuesday - December 19
Time: 10:00am
Location: Roosevelt Thompson
Phone: 501-821-3060
Add to Calendar
> Details

Fun Factory

Date: Wednesday - December 20
Time: 3:30pm
Location: Roosevelt Thompson
Phone: 501-821-3060
Add to Calendar
> Details

Shake, Shimmy, and Read

Date: Wednesday - December 20
Time: 10:00am
Location: Roosevelt Thompson
Phone: 501-821-3060
Add to Calendar
> Details

Coffee Loft

Date: Thursday - December 21
Time: 4:30p.m.
Location: Roosevelt Thompson
Phone: 501-821-3060
Add to Calendar
> Details

Holiday Hours at CALS

Date: Sunday - December 24
Time: all day
Location: Central Arkansas Library System
Add to Calendar
> Details

Holiday Hours at CALS

Date: Monday - December 25
Time: all day
Location: Central Arkansas Library System
Add to Calendar
> Details

Holiday Hours at CALS

Date: Tuesday - December 26
Time: all day
Location: Central Arkansas Library System
Add to Calendar
> Details

CALS Closed for New Year's

Date: Sunday - December 31
Time: all day
Location: Central Arkansas Library System
Add to Calendar
> Details