Fletcher Library Calendar of Events


Search Events
Change View: Grid View
Note: 18 Events matched your criteria.

Make & Take

Date: Friday - December 09
Time: 3:00 pm
Location: John Gould Fletcher
Phone: 501-663-5457
Add to Calendar
> Details

Mock ACT

Date: Saturday - December 10
Time: 2:00 pm
Location: John Gould Fletcher
Phone: 501-663-5457
Add to Calendar
> Details

Anime Club

Date: Monday - December 12
Time: 3:00 pm
Location: John Gould Fletcher
Phone: 501-663-5457
Add to Calendar
> Details

Holiday Hoopla

Date: Tuesday - December 13
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: John Gould Fletcher
Phone: 501-663-5457
Add to Calendar
> Details

Itty Bitties Storytime

Date: Tuesday - December 13
Time: 10:00 am
Location: John Gould Fletcher
Phone: 501-663-5457
Add to Calendar
> Details

Table Game Tuesday

Date: Tuesday - December 13
Time: 3:00 pm
Location: John Gould Fletcher
Phone: 501-663-5457
Add to Calendar
> Details

Family Storytime

Date: Wednesday - December 14
Time: 10:00 am
Location: John Gould Fletcher
Phone: 501-663-5457
Add to Calendar
> Details

Wii Wednesday

Date: Wednesday - December 14
Time: 3:00 pm
Location: John Gould Fletcher
Phone: 501-663-5457
Add to Calendar
> Details

Thematic Thursday

Date: Thursday - December 15
Time: 3:00 pm
Location: John Gould Fletcher
Phone: 501-663-5457
Add to Calendar
> Details

Tiny Tots Storytime

Date: Thursday - December 15
Time: 10:00 am
Location: John Gould Fletcher
Phone: 501-663-5457
Add to Calendar
> Details

Lunchtime Book Group

Date: Wednesday - December 21
Time: 11:30 am
Location: John Gould Fletcher
Phone: 501-663-5457
Add to Calendar
> Details

Closed for Christmas Holiday

Date: Friday - December 23
Location: John Gould Fletcher
Phone: 501-663-5457
Add to Calendar
> Details

Closed for Christmas Holiday

Date: Saturday - December 24
Location: John Gould Fletcher
Phone: 501-663-5457
Add to Calendar
> Details

Closed for Christmas Holiday

Date: Sunday - December 25
Location: John Gould Fletcher
Phone: 501-663-5457
Add to Calendar
> Details

Closed for Christmas Holiday

Date: Monday - December 26
Location: John Gould Fletcher
Phone: 501-663-5457
Add to Calendar
> Details

Family Storytime

Date: Wednesday - December 28
Time: 10:00 am
Location: John Gould Fletcher
Phone: 501-663-5457
Add to Calendar
> Details

Socrates Cafe

Date: Wednesday - December 28
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: John Gould Fletcher
Phone: 501-663-5457
Add to Calendar
> Details

Tiny Tots Storytime

Date: Thursday - December 29
Time: 10:00 am
Location: John Gould Fletcher
Phone: 501-663-5457
Add to Calendar
> Details